Fashion Inspiration: April Issue Covered By Zac Efron


ISSUE 4 AP. 13 ZE

Oh yeah we are back

I have been working on this sense before closing down ELM I had fun writing for this column and honoring the people that inspire my personal style as well as how I dress others when I style them this time around Fashion Inspiration will also include woman the ladies that are fashion forward on the red carpet and in their every day life

Introducing F.I. April Cover

Mr. Zac Efron one of young Hollywood’s most successful actors at 25 Zac has started in huge blockbusters like Hairspray, The Lucky One & most recently along with Nicole Kidman in The Paper Boy. His style is always very laid back out on the streets but he cleans up well for sure 

 

In the gallery are the covers of previous months

One thought on “Fashion Inspiration: April Issue Covered By Zac Efron

  1. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your
    RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and
    will talk about this blog with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

Leave a Reply

